Enquire Now

Download Catalogue

Contact Us

You can give us a call 1800-345-DURO3876

Corporate Office

4th Floor, North Block, 113 Park Street,
Kolkata - 700 016

Phone: (033) 2265 2274
Fax: (033) 2249 3675

E-mail: corp@duroply.com

Investor Grievance Officer

Mr. Ravi Kumar Murarka
CFO & Company Secretary

113, Park street, 4th Floor, Kolkata 700 0016

Phone: (033) 2265 2274
Fax: (033) 2249 3675

Email: rmurarka@duroply.com
investors@duroply.com

Regd. Office

9, Parsee Church Street, Kolkata - 700 001
CIN No. L20211WB1957PLC023493

Factory Addresses

Rajkot Factory

Rajkot Gondal Highway, P.O. Sapar Dist: Rajkot Gujarat - 360024

Phone: 02827-252396, 252130
Fax: 02827- 252033

E-mail: spirajkot@duroply.com

 

Jeypore Factory

P.O. Jeypore, Dist: Dibrugarh, Assam - 786614

Phone: 0374-2566476 / 2912563 / 2912658
Fax: 0374-2566475

E-mail: sarda.jeypore@duroply.com

Contact or Query

Please fill in as many fields to allow us to provide the best response to your enquiry. Fields marked with * are mandatory.

Regional Sales Offices

Ahmedabad

Duroply Industries Limited.
403, Ratna Business Square
Opp H.K.College, Ashram Road
Ahmedabad - 38009.
Phone No: (079 ) 26576084
Telefax No: (079) 26576084
E-mail: Sales.ahd@duroply.com

Andhra Pradesh

Duroply Industries Limited
D.No: 76/18/83/A, Iron Complex,
Bhavanipuram, Vijayawada
Krishna District, Andhra Pradesh – 520012
Mob: 9052621218
E-mail: Sales.hyd@duroply.com

Bangalore

Duroply Industries Limited.
204, 2nd floor, Monarch Chambers
122/2, Infantry Road
Bangalore - 560 001
Phone: (080) 22860606, 22864118
E-mail: sales.blr@duroply.com

Bhopal

Duroply Industries Limited.
Purshottam Kripa
E-1/186, Arera Colony
Bhopal - 462 016
Phone: (0755) 2440288 / 2426929
Fax: (0755) 2469000
E-mail: sales.bhopal@duroply.com

Bhubaneswar

Duroply Industries Limited.
35 Bapuji Nagar, 1st Floor
Bhubaneswar - 751 016
Phone: 9238450312
E-mail: sales.bhubaneswar@duroply.com

Chandigarh

Duroply Industries Limited.
Cabin No. 102, 1st Floor
S.C.O.- 9, Sector- 26, Madhya Marg
Chandigarh -160019.
Phone: 0921 6777690
E-mail:
sales.chandigarh@duroply.com

Chennai

Duroply Industries Limited.
149, Sydenhams Road
2nd Floor, Periamet
Chennai - 600 003
Phone: (044) 25362141
Fax: (044) 25360661
E-mail: sales.chennai@duroply.com

Guwahati

Duroply Industries Limited.
House No.:5, 2nd Floor;
Sola Para Road. Near Capital Travels
P.O.-Rehabari
Guwahati - 781 008 Assam
Mobile: 9207080510
E-mail: sales.guwahati@duroply.com

Jaipur

Duroply Industries Limited.
Flat No. 3, G. Floor
Neelkanth Appt., E-164
Ramesh Marg, C-Scheme
Jaipur - 302 001 (Rajasthan)
Phone: (0141) 4910543
E-mail: sales.jaipur@duroply.com

Kolkata

4th Floor, North Block, 113 Park Street
Kolkata - 700 016
Phone: (033) 2265 2274
Fax: (033) 2249 3675
Toll Free No:1800-345-3876 (DURO)
E-mail: corp@duroply.com

Lucknow

Duroply Industries Limited.
E-79, Transport Nagar,
Lucknow - 226012
Phone: 7852866066
E-mail: sales.lucknow@duroply.com

Ludhiana

Sargodha Colony Pakhwal Road
Ludhiana-141002
Phone: (0161) 5022918
Mobile : 9216364824
E-mail: sales.ludhiana@duroply.com

Mumbai

Duroply Industries Limited.
39, Abdul Rehman Street
1st Floor, Room No. 5, Pydhonie
Mumbai - 400 003
(022) 23432058 / 23429407 / 23411212
Fax: (022) 23400455
E-mail: sales.mumbai@duroply.com

New Delhi

Duroply Industries Limited.
1/35, W.H.S. Kirti Nagar
New Delhi-110015.
Phone: (011) 45652000
E-mail: sales.del@duroply.com

Patna

Duroply Industries Limited.
Dumrao Palace
1st Floor, L-107 Fraser Road
Patna - 800 001
Phone: 8877691323
E-mail: sales.patna@duroply.com

Ranchi

Duroply Industries Limited.
1B, Purnima Tower, 1st Floor,
OCC Compund, Main Road,
Ranchi. Jharkhand- 834001
Phone: +91-9263632013
E-mail: sales.ranchi@duroply.com

Secunderabad

Duroply Industries Limited.
Flat No: 102,
1st Floor, Sri Ramapadam,
#1-8-50/3, Plot No: 36,
Krishna Nagar Colony, P G Road,
Secunderabad - 500003
Telangana State